Carol O. – more pics from Buddha hike

the view from the top

Buddha's footsteps

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Carol O. – more pics from Buddha hike

  1. Jess Z says:

    I love the footsteps. That is definatly one to frame for your wall.

    J

  2. Nancy Miller says:

    I would like to thank Carol O for posting her most recent pics. I have been printing them all out to add to my scrapbook. I must say that I was a little disappointed that Sydney’s blog and Carol’s pics were all that was new on the site today. As previously stated I have enjoyed reading all the blogs and getting a different perspective on each days activities from all of you.
    I must admit that I was also hoping one of the other bloggers might have mentioned what had happened to my granddaughter that caused her to require medical attention. (A little something she neglected to add on her own blog)
    In the event that this will be my last opportunity to make a comment , I would like to say it has been a pleasure and I thank all of you for allowing us to follow along with you on your journey through Nepal. Namaste !

Leave a Reply

